PACE

Northern
California

 

HOME

DETAILS

FLYERS

LOCATIONS

MEMBERSHIP

RESOURCES

CONTACTS

 

PACE

Northern California

Pacific Association of Challenge Enthusiasts

PACE sponsors monthly dances featuring callers from across the continent.

Bowman, Dehn, Gingell,
Gollhardt, Kerr, Sale
Saturday 7 December 2019
Caller Appreciation Dance
C-110:30am-1:00pmRedwood City:
Woodside Road Methodist
C-12:00pm-5:00pm

Ray Brendzy
Friday 10 January 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 11 January 2020C-111:00am-1:30pmMenlo Park
Oak Knoll School
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 12 January 2020C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A2:30pm-5:00pm

Friday 7 February 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 8 February 2020C-211:00am-1:30pmVallejo:
First United Methodist
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 9 February 2020C-3A/B11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A/B2:30pm-5:00pm

Vic Ceder
Friday 13 March 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 14 March 2020C-111:00am-1:30pmRedwood City:
Woodside Road Methodist
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 15 March 2020C-3A/B11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A/B2:30pm-5:00pm

Sue Curtis
Friday 3 April 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 4 April 2020C-211:00am-1:30pmVallejo
First United Methodist
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 5 April 2020C-3A/B11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A/B2:30pm-5:00pm

Barry Clasper
Friday 1 May 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 2 May 2020C-111:00am-1:30pmRedwood City:
Woodside Road Methodist
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 3 May 2020C-3A/B11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A/B2:30pm-5:00pm

Sandie Bryant
Friday 12 June 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 13 June 2020C-211:00am-1:30pmVallejo:
First United Methodist
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 14 June 2020C-3A/B11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A/B2:30pm-5:00pm

Michael Maltenfort
Friday 10 July 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 11 July 2020C-111:00am-1:30pmRedwood City:
Woodside Road Methodist
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 12 July 2020C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A2:30pm-5:00pm
 No dances in August.

Anne Uebelacker
Friday 11 September 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 12 September 2020C-211:00am-1:30pmVallejo:
First United Methodist
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 13 September 2020C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A2:30pm-5:00pm

Friday 9 October 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 10 October 2020C-111:00am-1:30pmRedwood City:
Woodside Road Methodist
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 11 October 2020C-3A/B11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A/B2:30pm-5:00pm

Ett McAtee
Friday 13 November 2020A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 14 November 2020C-211:00am-1:30pmValleho: First United Methodist
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 15 November 2020C-3B11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm
Local Callers
TBA
Saturday 5 December 2020
Caller Appreciation Dance
C-110:30am-1:00pmRedwood City:
Woodside Road Methodist
C-12:00pm-5:00pm
Future
Planning
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2021 Jan 8-10 C2
2021 Feb 12-14 C1
2021 Mar 12-14 Ceder C2
2021 Apr 9-11 Curtis C1
2021 Apr 30 - May 2 Clasper C2
2021 Jun 11-13 Bryant C1
2021 Jul 9-11 C2
2021 Aug DARK
2021 Sep 10-12 C1
2021 Oct 8-10 C2
2021 Nov 12-14 C1
2021 Dec 4 Caller Appr.

For a printable full-year calendar and flyers for individual weekends, see the flyers page.

HOME DETAILS FLYERS LOCATIONS MEMBERSHIP RESOURCES
WEBMASTER